Membership Required

Type of Yoga

Course Content

We split classical yoga into eight limbs, each part of the comprehensive system for psychological, physical, and religious well-being. Four limbs cope with physical and mental exercises designed to attract the brain in tune with your own body. The other four deal with various stages of meditation. There are six major types of Yoga: Hatha, Raja, Karma, Bhakti, Jnana, and Tantra yoga. Learn more about the types of Yoga in this video.

Related courses

No posts found!


Who It's For


Employers & HR

Seniors & Medicare


Higher Education

For Experts

Become an Expert


Refer an Expert